Aug 192017
 

This is from Harmeet Dhillon, CAGOP National Committeewoman

Assembly Leadership Update: there are plenty of votes for a new leader if Chad resigns (he’s announced he “won’t capitulate”), but a good contingent of members will not vote to vacate the chair, don’t ask me why.

It’s time for every activist represented by a Republican in the Assembly to pick up the phone and keyboard and ask those members to do the right thing — vote to vacate the chair, vote for a new leader.

Here is contact info for all of them. These calls/emails are most effective when made by their constituents or better yet, leaders of conservative groups active in their districts.

Assemblyman Dante Acosta – (916) 319-2038 – or email Assemblymemberacosta@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Frank Bigelow – (916)319-2005 – or email Assemblymemberbigelow@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Phillip Chen – (916) 319-2055 – or email Assemblymemberchen@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Jordan Cunningham – (916) 319-2035 – or email Assemblymembercunningham@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Brian Dahle – (916) 319-2001 – or email Assemblymemberdahle@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Health Flora – (916) 319-2012 – or email Assemblymemberflora@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman James Gallagher – (916) 319-2003 – or email Assemblymembergallagher@asm.ca.gov 

Assemblyman Kevin Kiley – (916) 319-2006 – or email AssemblymemberKiley@asm.ca.gov

Assemblyman Tom Lackey – (916) 319-2036 – or email Assemblymemberlackey@asm.ca.gov

Assemblywoman Marie Waldron – (916) 319-2075 or email Assemblymemberwaldron@asm.ca.gov

Leave a Reply